Ivory Coast

Ivory Coast – IvoireMotor

IVOIREMOTOR is the official distributor in Ivory Coast of JAGUAR, LAND ROVER, CHEVROLET et TATA brands. The Offices, showroom and workshops of IVOIREMOTOR SA are located on the Boulevard Valery Giscard d’Estaing, the main route between the airport Felix Houphouet Boigny and downtown.

ivoiremotor-Afrique-jaguar-landrover-tata
Land rover officiel IvoireMotor

IVOIREMOTOR has facilities for after sales, spacious showroom, spare parts warehouse, electrical and mechanical workshops, as well as body and washing area. Its technical teams perform the maintenance and repair in accordance with the standards required by the vehicle manufacturers. IVOIREMOTOR has a successful and dynamic sales team!

IVOIREMOTOR has also an energy department which intervenes in projects executed by ABC in the areas of Power Generation (Thermal, Hybrid, Solar & Hydro), Power Grids and in the supply of Electrical Equipment.

genset

General Management

Sébastien Baise
T : (+225) 21 25 54 22
E : s.baise@ivoiremotor.com

Administrative and Finance Department

Florence Traore
T : (+225) 21 25 54 19
E : f.traore@ivoiremotor.com

Sales Management

Sébastien Baise
T : (+225) 21 25 22 32
E : s.baise@ivoiremotor.com

Technical Direction

Christophe Nizette
T : (+225) 21 24 75 10
E : c.nizette@ivoiremotor.com

Address

Boulevard VGE, Carrefour de Biètry 16

BP1753 Abidjan – Côte d’ivoire

+225 (0)21 25 22 32

info@ivoiremotor.com

Opening hours

From Monday to Friday : 7:30am to 12:00am and 13:30pm to 17:00pm
Saturday (service commercial): 9:00am to 12:00am

Côte d’Ivoire

Côte d’Ivoire – IvoireMotor

IVOIREMOTOR est le distributeur officiel en Côte d’Ivoire des marques JAGUAR, LAND ROVER, CHEVROLET et TATA. Les bureaux, showroom et ateliers de IVOIREMOTOR S.A. sont installés sur le boulevard Valery Giscard d’Estaing, l’axe principal reliant l’aéroport international Félix Houphouet Boigny d’Abidjan au centre-ville.

ivoiremotor-Afrique-jaguar-landrover-tata
Land rover officiel IvoireMotor

IVOIREMOTOR dispose d’installations après-vente spacieuses : réception, magasin de pièces de rechanges, ateliers d’électricité et de mécanique ainsi que de carrosserie et zone de lavage. Ses équipes techniques réalisent les entretiens et les réparations dans le respect des normes imposées par les constructeurs automobiles. IVOIREMOTOR dispose d’une équipe commerciale performante et dynamique.

 

IVOIREMOTOR abrite également dans ses locaux un département d’ingénierie et des équipes qualifiées pour le montage sur terrain, qui interviennent dans le cadre de projets dans le secteur de l’énergie, pour le compte d’ABC.

IVOIREMOTOR est amené à intervenir dans des projets exécutés par ABC dans les secteurs des groupes électrogènes, réseaux électriques, centrales thermiques, hybrides, solaires et hydroélectriques, et dans celui de la fourniture de matériels électriques.

genset

Direction Générale

Sébastien Baise
T : (+225) 21 25 54 22
E : s.baise@ivoiremotor.com

Direction Administrative et Financière

Florence Traore
T : (+225) 21 25 54 19
E : f.traore@ivoiremotor.com

Direction Commerciale

Sébastien Baise
T : (+225) 21 25 22 32
E : s.baise@ivoiremotor.com

Direction Technique

Yssouf Kamagate
T : (+225) 21 24 75 10
E : y.kamagate@ivoiremotor.com

Adresse

Boulevard VGE, Carrefour de Biètry 16

BP1753 Abidjan – Côte d’ivoire

+225 (0)21 25 22 32

info@ivoiremotor.com

www.ivoiremotor.com

Horaires d’ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi : de 7h30 à 12h00 et de 13h30 à 17h00
Samedi (service commercial): 9h00 à 12h00